Pro subscription provides you with the following features:
Unlock All Social Profiles - Access social profiles when you search for a phone number who called you.
Premium Sync - Get more high-resolution pictures for your contacts from premium sources.
Full Reports - Get more contact information about people who called you.
Background Sync - Sync and update your contacts automatically.
Merge Duplicate Contacts - Search for duplicate contacts and editing to organize your address book.
Contacts Backup - You can import your contact backup to your device or other sources, such as Gmail, etc.
Remove Ads - Remove all Ads and banners from the App.
Sync.ME offers a free trial of the Pro features for 30 days. Billing starts at the end of your free trial.
You won’t be charged if you cancel before the month expires. Sync.ME will send you a reminder 7 days before your trial ends.
* Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription or trial period.
* Auto-renew may be turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period.