Permits access to photos from your device used for greeting cards.
This permission serves two purposes:
1. Allows you to choose from device photos when creating a greeting card, editing your ME Card photo, or when sharing photo albums with your contacts.
2. Allows you to save a copy of the greeting card into the device gallery after sending the card. You are also able to send the greeting through email or share with someone whose not on Facebook.
How to disable this permission?
You can easily enable or disable access to the pictures through the device settings:
You can only send greetings if you have given Sync.ME permission to access your device photos.